Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility People | Events Skip to main page content

Board Members

The Frye Festival Board Members are volunteers from our community. They are elected for a duration of two years.

Elizabeth Blanchard
Emerging author / Auteur·rice émergent·e, Frye Festival
Madeleine Blanchard
Secretary of the Board, Frye Festival
Carole Chan
Lawyer | President of the Board, Frye Festival
Marie-Ève Godbout-Carroll
Board Treasurer, Frye Festival
Mischka Jacobs
Board administrator, Frye Festival
Aline Johanns
Board administrator, Frye Festival
Geneviève Laforge
Board administrator, Frye Festival
Michel Mallet
Professor of language, literature and culture of German-speaking countries / Board Administrator, Frye Festival
Vanessa Moeller
Professional author / Vice-president of the Board, Frye Festival
Martin Rioux
Board administrator, Frye Festival
Lindsay Warner
Head of Adult and Young Adult Services | Board Administrator, Frye Festival


Frye Festival Staff Members

Romain Blanchard
Graphic Design, atelier 46
JD Boudreau
Set Designer, Festival Frye Festival
Sylvie Boulianne
communications agent, Festival Frye Festival
Noel Bourque
Programming and Operations Manager, Festival Frye Festival
Christophe Collard
Academic Research Manager, Université de Moncton
Angèle Cormier
Production Manager, Festival Frye Festival
Nathalie Goguen
Frye Academy Host, Frye Festival
Erika Hatheway
Youth coordination assistant, Festival Frye Festival
Danielle LeBlanc
Exhibition Curator, Festival Frye Festival
Mia Martin
Projects Coordinator
Joe Nadeau
Programming Assistant, Festival Frye Festival
Annie France Noël
Photographer, Annie la Photographe
Elise Pelletier
Media Relations Manager, Festival Frye Festival
Sophie Ruest
Assistant.e de production, Festival Frye Festival
Ariane Savoie
Executive Director, Festival Frye Festival
Ethan Toner
Youth Coordinator, Festival Frye Festival
There is no configuration for this page.