Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility translation_fallback: People | translation_fallback: Events translation_fallback: Skip to main page content

Board Members

The Frye Festival Board Members are volunteers from our community. They are elected for a duration of two years.

Franscine Anderson
Administrative Assistant / Board Administrator, Frye Festival
Rachel Baxter
Board member, Frye Festival
Elizabeth Blanchard
Emerging author / Auteur·rice émergent·e, Frye Festival
Carole Chan
Lawyer | Vice-President of the Board, Frye Festival
Marie-Ève Godbout-Carroll
Board Treasurer, Frye Festival
Aline Johanns
Board administrator, Frye Festival
Samuel LeBlanc
Teacher | Board Administrator, District scolaire francophone Sud
Michel Mallet
Professor of language, literature and culture of German-speaking countries / Board Administrator, Frye Festival
Vanessa Moeller
Professional author / Auteur·rice professionnel·le, Frye Festival
Chantal Theriault
Chair of the Board, Frye Festival
Lindsay Warner
Head of Adult and Young Adult Services | Board Administrator, Frye Festival


Frye Festival Staff Members

Noel Bourque
Programming and Operations Manager, Frye Festival
Nathalie Goguen
Frye Academy Host, Frye Festival
Élise Pelletier
Francophone Media Relations Manager, Frye Festival
Ariane Savoie
Executive Director, Frye Festival
translation_fallback: People
translation_fallback: There is no configuration for this page.